Bookmark This Page

HomeHome SitemapSitemap Contact usContacts

Fruits Basket Episode 7 In English

Nominated for 6 Emmys and 3 Hugo Awards in its five-season run, Babylon 5 changed the landscape of the TV science fiction series genre. Following on the heels of hit series such as Star Trek and Star Trek: The Next Generation, Babylon 5 is unrivaled by any of its peers in its application of special effects. The brainchild of J. Michael Straczynski (writer for such shows as Murder She Wrote and Walker, Texas Ranger), the hour-long sci-fi drama series breaks new ground by deploying a five-season storyline that follows the outline of a traditional novel. As such, Babylon 5 is more like a mini-series that lasts five years instead of the usual three to five nights. And also unlike its predecessors, the series showcases original advanced technologies, believable alien characters (who speak alien and not English), and boasts of superb costume and makeup. Premiering in mid-season 1994, Babylon 5 established a solid audience and continues to inspire new generations of fans via syndicated reruns on cable…

The Babylon 5 (Season 4) DVD features a number of exciting episodes including the season premiere "The Hour of the Wolf" in which Capt. Sheridan and Garibaldi are both missing and presumed dead in the aftermath of the Z'ha'dum explosion. Meanwhile, Londo has taken on a new job as a security advisor to the emperor of the Centauri Republic… Other notable episodes from Season 4 include "The Illusion of Truth" in which a pack of ISN reporters arrives on Babylon 5, incurring Capt. Sheridan's wrath and later his blessing, and "The Face of the Enemy" in which Garibaldi betrays the trust of his former commander, Capt. Sheridan, setting a trap for him and using Sheridan's father as the bait…

Below is a list of episodes included on the Babylon 5 (Season 4) DVD:

Episode 67 (The Hour of the Wolf) Air Date: 11-07-1996
Episode 68 (What Ever Happened to Mr. Garibaldi?) Air Date: 11-14-1996
Episode 69 (The Summoning) Air Date: 11-21-1996
Episode 70 (Falling Towards Apotheosis) Air Date: 11-28-1996
Episode 71 (The Long Night) Air Date: 01-30-1997
Episode 72 (Into the Fire) Air Date: 02-06-1997
Episode 73 (Epiphanies) Air Date: 02-13-1997
Episode 74 (The Illusion of Truth) Air Date: 02-20-1997
Episode 75 (Atonement) Air Date: 02-27-1997
Episode 76 (Racing Mars) Air Date: 04-24-1997
Episode 77 (Lines of Communication) Air Date: 05-01-1997
Episode 78 (Conflicts of Interest) Air Date: 05-08-1997
Episode 79 (Rumors, Bargains, and Lies) Air Date: 05-15-1997
Episode 80 (Moments of Transition) Air Date: 05-22-1997
Episode 81 (No Surrender, No Retreat) Air Date: 05-29-1997
Episode 82 (The Exercise of Vital Powers) Air Date: 06-05-1997
Episode 83 (The Face of the Enemy) Air Date: 06-12-1997
Episode 84 (Intersections in Real Time) Air Date: 06-19-1997
Episode 85 (Between the Darkness and the Light) Air Date: 10-09-1997
Episode 86 (Endgame) Air Date: 10-16-1997
Episode 87 (Rising Star) Air Date: 10-23-1997
Episode 88 (The Deconstruction of Falling Stars) Air Date: 11-30-1997

About the Author

Britt Gillette is author of The DVD Report, a movie review site where you can find more reviews like this one of the Babylon 5 (Season 4) DVD Review.