Bookmark This Page

HomeHome SitemapSitemap Contact usContacts

Fruits Basket Episode 19 English

Nominated for 25 Saturn Awards and one Emmy for Outstanding Makeup for a Series, Angel has established a strong cult following during its five-year run on the WB network. A spin-off of the enormously popular series Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Angel has followed in the footsteps of its predecessor and boasts many of the same heroes and villains. Created by Joss Whedon, the show is one of a number of successful original series aired by WB including Buffy, Smallville, Dawson's Creek, and Gilmore Girls among others…

The Angel (Season 4) DVD features a number of exciting episodes including the season premiere "Deep Down" in which Fred and Gunn continue to investigate the disappearance of Angel and Cordy. Connor, knowing where Angel is, kills the only eyewitness to Angel's being alive. Meanwhile, Angel faces the prospect of brain damage due to a lack of blood. When Wes uncovers the truth about Angel's whereabouts and reveals it to Fred and Gun, it sparks a showdown between Connor and Angel… Other notable episodes from Season 4 include "Spin the Bottle" in which a spell cast by Lorne causes everyone to revert back to their high school personas, and "Inside Out" in which Angel seeks to uncover the truth about Cordelia's switch to the dark side, learning along the way that it's all part of a well-laid plan by a master being…

Below is a list of episodes included on the Angel (Season 4) DVD:

Episode 67 (Deep Down) Air Date: 10-06-2002
Episode 68 (Ground State) Air Date: 10-13-2002
Episode 69 (The House Always Wins) Air Date: 10-20-2002
Episode 70 (Slouching Toward Bethlehem) Air Date: 10-27-2002
Episode 71 (Supersymmetry) Air Date: 11-03-2002
Episode 72 (Spin the Bottle) Air Date: 11-10-2002
Episode 73 (Apocalypse, Nowish) Air Date: 11-17-2002
Episode 74 (Habeas Corpses) Air Date: 01-15-2003
Episode 75 (Long Day's Journey) Air Date: 01-22-2003
Episode 76 (Awakening) Air Date: 01-29-2003
Episode 77 (Soulless) Air Date: 02-05-2003
Episode 78 (Calvary) Air Date: 02-12-2003
Episode 79 (Salvage) Air Date: 03-05-2003
Episode 80 (Release) Air Date: 03-12-2003
Episode 81 (Orpheus) Air Date: 03-19-2003
Episode 82 (Players) Air Date: 03-26-2003
Episode 83 (Inside Out) Air Date: 04-02-2003
Episode 84 (Shiny Happy People) Air Date: 04-09-2003
Episode 85 (The Magic Bullet) Air Date: 04-16-2003
Episode 86 (Sacrifice) Air Date: 04-23-2003
Episode 87 (Peace Out) Air Date: 04-30-2003
Episode 88 (Home) Air Date: 05-07-2003

About the Author

Britt Gillette is author of The DVD Report, a movie review site where you can find more reviews like this one of the Angel (Season 4) DVD Review.