Bookmark This Page

HomeHome SitemapSitemap Contact usContacts

Fruits Basket Episode 1 Sub

Nominated for 25 Saturn Awards and one Emmy for Outstanding Makeup for a Series, Angel has established a strong cult following during its five-year run on the WB network. A spin-off of the enormously popular series Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Angel has followed in the footsteps of its predecessor and boasts many of the same heroes and villains. Created by Joss Whedon, the show is one of a number of successful original series aired by WB including Buffy, Smallville, Dawson's Creek, and Gilmore Girls among others…

The Angel (Season 2) DVD features a number of exciting episodes including the season premiere "Judgment" in which Angel mistakenly kills a demon charged with protecting a small girl. Meanwhile, Darla recovers from her journey into Hell, and Angel struggles with the assertion that he may not have eternal life after all… Other notable episodes from Season 2 include "Guise Will Be Guise" in which Angel visits a mystical swami to learn the ultimate meaning of his dreams while Wesley assumes Angel's identity in order to fight evil, and "Reprise" in which Angel plots a suicide mission to destroy an evil demon he learns will soon be visiting the Wolfram & Hart law firm…

Below is a list of episodes included on the Angel (Season 2) DVD:

Episode 23 (Judgment) Air Date: 09-26-2000
Episode 24 (Are You Now or Have You Ever Been) Air Date: 10-03-2000
Episode 25 (First Impressions) Air Date: 10-10-2000
Episode 26 (Untouched) Air Date: 10-17-2000
Episode 27 (Dear Boy) Air Date: 10-24-2000
Episode 28 (Guise Will Be Guise) Air Date: 11-07-2000
Episode 29 (Darla) Air Date: 11-14-2000
Episode 30 (The Shroud of Rahmon) Air Date: 11-21-2000
Episode 31 (The Trial) Air Date: 11-28-2000
Episode 32 (Reunion) Air Date: 12-19-2000
Episode 33 (Redefinition) Air Date: 01-16-2001
Episode 34 (Blood Money) Air Date: 01-23-2001
Episode 35 (Happy Anniversary) Air Date: 02-06-2001
Episode 36 (The Thin Dead Line) Air Date: 02-13-2001
Episode 37 (Reprise) Air Date: 02-20-2001
Episode 38 (Epiphany) Air Date: 02-27-2001
Episode 39 (Disharmony) Air Date: 04-17-2001
Episode 40 (Dead End) Air Date: 04-24-2001
Episode 41 (Belonging) Air Date: 05-01-2001
Episode 42 (Over the Rainbow) Air Date: 05-08-2001
Episode 43 (Through the Looking Glass) Air Date: 05-15-2001
Episode 44 (There's No Place Like Plrtz Glrb) Air Date: 05-22-2001

About the Author

Britt Gillette is author of The DVD Report, a movie review site where you can find more reviews like this one of the Angel (Season 2) DVD Review.